OHA CHAPTERS


The Old Haleians' Association is establishing 'chapters' throughout Australia and overseas to help organise regular dinners and luncheons for local Old Haleians and to act as points of contact for fellow Old Haleians travelling or moving to their location.

To date we have chapters in:

Melbourne

  
Grant Holman (1983-94)grant.holman@wge.com.au
Matthew Crewe (1989-93) mattcrewe9@gmail.comM: 0412 317 746
Campbell Bairstow (1967-71)cpb@trinity.unimelb.edu.auM: 0407 059 502
Michael Park (1982-87)mrpark@bigpond.net.au
M: 0419 049 811
Andrew Satinover (1997-01)Andrew.Satinover@centricwealth.com.au
M: 0401 421 673
Andrew Kelly (2008-12)kellyandrewm@gmail.comM: 0406 703 975
     Facebook GroupVic Chapter  
   

Canberra

  
Neal Davis (1955-62)davisgill@yahoo.comM: 0401 242 409
Anand Menon (1985-96)menonapk@gmail.comM: 0438 007 062
Richard Adams - past staffrjpadams@gmail.com 

Sydney

  

Tim Oldham (1973-77)) 

timsandy@bigpond.net.au
M: 0414 234 968

Brisbane

Roly Longmire (1990-94)

rolandl@stahmann.com.auM: 0438 863 983

New York

  

Aaron Cook (1997-98)

aaron@bluestonelaneny.comM: 0403 981 362

Colorado

  

Terry Barr (1962-66) 

terry.barr@samsonoilandgas.com.au M: +1 9703895047

Singapore 

  

Chris Kuhn (1998-04)  

Kuhnchristopher@gmail.com M: +65 98282351

     LinkedIn Group

OHA - Singapore Group

     Facebook Group

OHA Singapore Group

London

  

Matt Reed (1988-92)

reedm75@googlemail.com

 

Anthony Lilleyman (1981-86)

anthony.lilleyman@btopenworld.com

     LinkedIn Group

OHA - UK Group

 

Europe

 

Digby Burges (1999-03)

digbyiburges@hotmail.com

 

  If you would like to see a similar group in your area, please let us know.